You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Grey - End Marijuana Prohibition

in #dtube6 years ago

I hope that the prohibition will end soon in Germany as well dude. Someday it will. I am sure. Some parties are planing to do it but not the big parties in the parliament.

I totally agree with your statements about the "miracle" of marijuana and all the lobbyism things happening to let it forbidden. Hemp isn't illegal here but most of the sorts of hemp and private persons are not allowed to plant hemp on their own.

Since two years, I am not doing drugs anymore (except sugar, caffeine, nicotine) but my own position here is: Everyone should have the freedom to do anything with his body and mind.

Good video bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40