You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Ideas are Worthless

in #dtube5 years ago

I 💯 % agree with you man. I hope you implemented at least one of your great ideas ;)

Peace!

P.S. could you please talk about dtube in the next one to proof that it is really your channel? I would like to support you more and already following you - but I think I will need a proof that it is really you haha I don't wanna spend my steem power to copycats ;)

Sort:  

i guarantee it’s him :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can, too! We both know him quite well :)

I'm exclusively on d.tube with these videos. Thanks for giving my videos a watch I appreciate it.

Thanks for your reply @sharkstudio :)
Keep doing your daily habit man! 👍

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35