monday mischance (some people would call me stupid)

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

You probably know that I have been in Barcelona for the @dtube.forum

and it was super awesome and insirational to meet all my steem friends there :)

This vlog is from Monday - the day after DTube Forum 2019 and when I arrived at my car in Hamburg I have seen a complete desaster... If you are asking: "What? Why? Where?" - just watch the video my friend!

Peace!


check out my other social media channels:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Fuk das polizei

Posted using Partiko Android

never said better!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm native 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You have just made 1cent by saying that lol

Did you have ever thought that this could happen some day ? :D

Peace!

Haha yeah fuck em!

Ohhhhh man... That tickets grrrrr that is really unlucky. Specially cause you actually even paid for the parking. 😭😭😭 Upvoted and Resteemed. Let's see if we can get together to make enough rewards to pay that 🏆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support and resteem :D I am pretty pessimistic about the refund but yeah haha

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85