You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th Jan The Cryptoverse Livestream Recording - Q&A + So Much News On Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and Blockchains!

in #dtube7 years ago

Congratulations on being rewarded as a BAT publisher. Although Brave is too unstable to effectively use on my Linux (Ubuntu 16.04) system, it works perfectly on my Android phone (although I don't see how to make payments on content on the phone). So I appreciate the value Brave brings to the new world where content is rewarded by users, instead of middle men (advertisers).

BTW, I have been researching privacy coins - realizing that the world is becoming more and more where we need them. Looking at the different technologies, pros and cons, and (like you do) ethos, I at this time am choosing Zcash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66