Cryptocurrencies I Invest Into!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Tonight's video is just another nightly Market Recap on my point of view of what has been going on within the Cryptocurrency Market of today and the Top Coins I choose to buy into.

Ledger Hardware Wallets Can Be Reviewed And Ordered Here!
https://shop.ledger.com?r=d74aa7dc1218

I am in no way shape or form a Financial Adviser, these are purely speculations and my own opinions. Never invest or risk more then you are willing to lose and always remember to do your own Research!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I believe the crypto market will go higher then it current price and the best time to get in is now as it's early and affordable. Coins which I would recommend XLM, VEIL, CMT and BNB which am also holding lot of these coins and even getting more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67