Truth never needs to be proved

in #dtube5 years ago


Contemplation: Truth is always revealed in the right place, at the right moment. We don't need to be concerned about proving it.

We need only be concerned with being it and living it. Trying to prove truth reveals stubbornness, and is often counterproductive.

Application: When someone does not believe what I say, I need to ask myself whether I truly believe in it. If I am sure it is true, then I need not be concerned about proving it to others.

Only when I doubt something will I wish to prove it to everyone.

Value: Truth

*Source - Google Play Store: Famous Motivational Quotes

#thomasbarik


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

you're delusional. when false information is being spread about events which directly affect those concerned, that must be counteracted by providing factual information so stupid fucking shits like yourself can shut the fuck up... most basic thing in system science, especially when propaganda is being spread as "truth" by such fucking asshole "philosophers" like yourself

Yeah... you got your point... i totally agreed with you baldy.. your opinion is as big as your balls. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88