Only when you love yourself can you forgive yourself.

in #dtube5 years ago


Contemplation: Love gives us the power to forgive. Just as it is easy to forgive a person we love, when we truly love ourselves, we will also be able to forgive ourselves. Only then will we find ourselves learning and progressing rather than holding on to past mistakes.

Application: When I notice myself making a mistake, I will remind myself that to progress in life I have to be able to forgive myself. I need to learn from my mistakes so that I do not repeat them.

Value: Love

#thomasbarik


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @thomasbarik! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15