You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Grand Canyon | Cinematic adventure through the deserts of Southern Utah

in #dtube6 years ago

So beautiful! I definitely need to spend more time exploring and traveling just within my own home state alone. AHA! I haven't seen so much of Utah and I really need too. It is such a beautiful place.

I love the shots you capture of all the different angles. The music that you put with it gave the experience of "traveling" to this place with you via video a magical feel. Definitely captured well and very inspiring!!!

Sort:  

I feel the same so much of Utah I haven't seen and yet it is some of the most beautiful and untouched landscape in the whole world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42