You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining Steemit to the people now that SteemVoter is working!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

This made me to actually believe in the service of steemvoter, before I just thought of it as yet another upvote bot, this one is however the one thing we do actually need in order to keep our beloved steemians upvoted!

Thanks a ton, it cleared my mind. Although I still am having a hard time defending me stance when somebody asks "how does money come from thin air then" ? If you have any suggestions regarding that. I would love to read, watch, think about it agian!


t.

Sort:  

Lol tell them to ask the same question about the federal reserve. That money isn't backed by anything expect faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42