Sort:  

I'm not an investor but I have some steem and I'm gonna hold them 🙂.

When you HODL #steem, you automatically become an investor. You become a unique factor to #steem's growth. Keep the HODL. It shows you believe in #steem.

You got a 4.77% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dongkong!

That is definitely sage advice. The noise really does amplify and that is some of the fuel that propels the parabolic growth at times.

You win or you learn and hopefully we all learned some really good lessons in 2018.

Good chat man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

FREEEEEEEEEEEEDOM thats all i want and when my conis hit i will be able to devote more of my time to show people how to get more free congrats bro for getting your freedom in 2017 i know your journey i can relate

I want FREEDOM for everyone on this planet

I love the analogies, the one of the lead and pot and boiling water, it's a testament of the fact that the crypto market is getting real serious and to me really I'll like to just keep a steady face, brilliant video by the way

Well may that it be up or down (Market) there will be talks but the investors or believers will know what to do and when to do in every situation (Bear/Bull) Market. Once someone gets to see the potential of Crypto they will get what lies onto it in the long run.

Is that Elite Dangerous I see? I'm still playing, waiting for my bro to rank up and get his Corvette.


The last few months I've been on at family, friends, ex-girlfriends saying it's time to buy again, only the ex did and she's sitting pretty already. I'm done with the sell though again now, things are getting loud!

Yeah, its getting noisy up top and wer dropping out of top 50 again... lol

Sentimental value? haha. I love how you downplay the stupidity of the market in the case of Dogecoin. Just say it openly: "If youre a Dogecoin trader youre being dumb."

Look... I cant say anything that happened last 2 days touched me in the slightest. Im here for the 10$ STEEM, 20$ STEEM... A 10% rise is nothing.
I used to fear that i was late to the party but the truth is that im super early, we all are. When you have shitcoins like ETC, Dogecoin, Verge being above STEEM in MC i just cant seriously look at these prices and say the crypto market makes any sense.
The crypto market right now is like a elementary school playground. The big kids beating up others might be the ones getting beat up once everyone hits puberty..
And crypto is still far from puberty.

let's just take steem to the next level 🚀 🌕

It’s happened quick! But like a tiger 🐅 aiming at its prey; I’m quiet!

Yes, we call you Dan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The last two days been nuts! Been staring at the charts for 48 hours lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50