Sort:  

I've seen activity significantly dropping on the chain since bear market started 14 months ago. There were cases that my feed had been empty...really. Lately activity is higher. I don't really know if it's because price went up a little or if it's because of new users.

Bottom line is that those who kept using the chain and its dapps are the ones that will be benefited the most in the future. I know I am in the right place and I don't care if my writings earn 15$ or 0.5$.

Just like you said...I' am building, my account, my relationships...name it.

I've built my dreams on steem...as if they were a dapp...and I know I am at the best place the right time.

Cheers mate

Budilers going to buidl!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you should always be trying to achieve great things, Don't let anybody tell you different. There is always going to be someone who is trying to tell you different, and when they're doing that, they're just communicating their limitation to YOU!.

BINGO!

People ALWAYS show their true colours when the chips are down!

confidence is free!

I like that!

And Effort, should be timeless, endless and ongoing!

Love your mindset!

👏👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone who has been active in any part of the blockchain/crypto developments (even 'just' writing on Steem) has at least been resisting the bear market and is therefore part of breaking it. Well said, Dan.

We are all going to the same moon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's the biggest problems of people who are HODLRS they wish they can predict futuristic outcome and sometimes they prepare too early or too late in anticipation of the bull market and that hope and that faith to continue building sometimes is always lost on the way, but that's the life of a HODLer sometimes that extra hope and hardwork is really needed

IGNORE the doubters

Keep building

👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Again no data to watch oh well i can add it to my favourites 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Khussan,
It should work! What hardware and software are you using to view it? It is very much worth seeing!

Keep well :D

Partiko on android has been about 3-4 months since my pc and laptop broke down

Posted using Partiko Android

As a user of the blockchain dapps in steem I must say that I am not affected much by bear market, my earnings are just slashed but it is still awesome for me to earn and alleviating much of my medical needs @theycallmedan.
The bear market will end because nothing stays forever down especially when you know that for example with steem platform the use case is given and it will just get better with useful apps built on top of it and it is in steem platform alone not mentioning useful blockchain out there.

👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wright time, Wright place!!! 👊💛

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right community Right mindset

Blockchain with unlimited opportunities to Build

It takes luck, but those with the most passion tend to also be the luckiest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

love this message man. resonates with me so much.

i lost everything with my off chain businesses. and while everyone was screaming to get out of crypto. i dug in my heels.

this place. everything about it. feels right. so i’ll be stubborn and keep building.

i’ve been broke before. i know how to get out of it. it’s when everyone tells you to stop....and you keep going lol

thanks for the gems today man. always appreciate them!

Dan is the man 👨

❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rise like a phoneix! If you stay consistent I already know your future, and it’s one i’d bet on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man. appreciate the confidence. i’m not going anywhere :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

¿Confidence? ¿BUIDLERS? ¿Predict The Future? @theycallmedan?

Haha Yeah! I know what's gonna happen in the near future. Well, at least I have a light idea where the Bears, Bulls and everyone and their pets are gonna go to invest a great deal of their time & ca$h to enjoy a good blast in the blockchain. Because... ¡I'm BUIDLing something! };)

Hahaha @nathanmars. I'm working tireless on this project mate. But I gotta make more Steem/SBD to buy the finest organic rubber & softer fresh foam available out there to make them more anatomically correct.

Besides, to also be able to purchase a newer PC workstation with more powerful processing muscles to code & program their AI smartassness with way more seductive traits. };)

👀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Watching this video on Steempeak without having to click over to Dtube. Didnt notice this was possible. Nice... Runs to fix his Steempeak review. lol.

On topic:
Grind it up. Stick by it. What else can you do? Ive been hacking at the reward pool for more then a year now. Ive been absorbing information where ever i can... And ill quit now?!
Aint happening.
I dont know the future. I just know my goal and im not there yet.

Keep building SteemPeak

Keep grinding & ❤️ the process

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00