Sort:  

Lets Rockzzz with your curation 😋. Check my feed also while curating 😁. And keep the the rocking shocking good work .

Waahhh!! I have to hustle on Twitter too! 😂😂😂😂 On my way! 💨💨➡️➡️➡️➡️

Posted using Partiko Android

The more you put smiles on people’s faces 😊 the more you’re fulfilled Dan!

Thanks for curating! #Steem is the best!

Yes, we call you Dan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another one of those good ole’ chill and curate episodes! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow @theycallmedan I'm still watching but definitely the way you pick these posts one by one and go through them before attempting to curate from your twitter handle is immense, I must say "chill and curate" is amazing really, I think one day you should have a guest over breakfast, curate while talking steem

Our good Dan.
You chill and curate, we chill and create!

Let's keep the web going.

Keep the flag up, you’re a super mentor for us all on the steem blockchain.

Weekend is all about chilling and curating quality contents.. Hope you are feeling better now...

I really like what u doing on twitter challenge pushup day7 😊 tomorrow i will Join the challenge . thank you

How pleased will I be to have you curate on my blog!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02