Wreck Dive - Sea Tiger - Oahu Hawaii 2017 GoPro5 Black 30 sec test

in #dtube7 years ago


I wanted to share my 30 sec 90 ft depth test compiled of the SeaTiger Wreck dive. Pretty cool stuff. I loved the way the Go Pro 5 Hero dealt with the intense blue colors with great visibility.

Oahu, Hawaii off the Kaakako Basin

Please like or leave comments if you enjoyed the clip and would like additional camera comments about filters, lighting, locations etc. I've dove this location about a dozen times both during the day and at night and have seen all kinds of sea turtles sleeping inside the vessel as well as large juvenile sharks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Try to use a filter on your gopro. I use the backscatter flip system with 2 red filters and with a little post edit it looks like real life.

yea bought the $50 filter and its good in 60ft light but lower it gets bad. I will follow you too man thanks. add me

That water looks refreshing!

thanks. yea its a pretty fun spot

two cents of steem!!!!!

That is really cool. You should try and dive the USS Oriskany off of Pensacola, Florida. I dove that wreck last year and it was amazing. Check out my write-up - https://steemit.com/shipwreck/@liquidtravel/diving-the-uss-oriskany-the-big-o.

Awesome i totally would. I’m from tallahassee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69