This young man could use our support!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I'm putting my LAST penny into Steemit @devonreal

"Man... Where to start. Those days where you just have to pull through. Its been one of those days. I'm not going to just rant to about the hard parts of my day and end it there. I'm sure like of TON of you guys and girls have just had a day so epically painful that you just want to give up.😞 SO you know what I’m just up to my eyeballs in stress and it seems like anyone i talk to doesn’t get me. I’m STEEMing lol.

A little bit of backstory to me. I was a successful marketer and seo company blah blah blah. We've all heard this. I guarantee it because most of the users on this platform are early cause we see the value and the power of steemit. So anyways I lost it all. When I say I lost it all i mean my home and my cars and the roof over my head. I slept in my car for 4 months. It was the most miserable part of my life. Sometimes i would go 2-3 days no food. I spent hours every day at Starbucks. Like more than the homeless people. I joke about it because of where I’m at now. (no I’m not gonna say I have made millions so follow me 😂)"

Check out his video and post at this link: You won't regret it!!

https://dtube.video/#!/v/devonreal/2m3x4m2q

....

thethreehugs.png
.......

my haircut.jpg

......

TTHban1.jpg

......

ALOHA AND MAHALO FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

gif_rainbow_0001.gif

Sort:  

WOW! i really appreciate what you are doing for me. You are so sweet. 😇

Hey, that is what I do. lol

Congratulations @thethreehugs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42