Psycho-Therapy

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemit,

I've been gone for a while and have been pretty busy.

I wrote the first draft of a book and recently Directed, Shot and Wrote a short film. I wasn't alone of course I had a fantastic crew with me and we had a great time.

I posted it on Dtube and I wanted to be sure to post it here too.

This was just a casual fun thing and it came out pretty funny, I hope you enjoy it!

Remember to hit that Subscribe button!

LogLine: Clowns have issues and need therapy too.

Synopsis: Dimewise, Pennywise's cousin has issues with people not being scared of him. A therapist tries to help him with his issues.

Clown: George Montano
Therapist: John C. Marquez
Producer: Keyser
Production Company: The Fontana Film Production Group
Directed by: Katherine Phillips
Editor: Keyser
DOP: Katherine Phillips
Casting Director: Jhourdan Fleming
Location Manager: John Choi
Kid: Reese
Clown Double: Will

Brain Pic from: https://www.flickr.com/photos/flameph...
Lens Pic from: http://www.peecheey.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @theserene! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29