Actifit Adventures: Bitter Cold & Windy Winter Walk

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello BeautyFull Beings! Happy Tuesday!!


How's things going in your part of the world?

I hope all is well & that the weather is much kinder where you are at ~ winter is still being harsh & unforgiving here in my neck of the woods, but that didn't stop me from getting out for my actifit adventure & active meditation (ok so it stopped me the other day...but NOT today lol).

I'm definitely feeling like a warrior for completing my walk despite the bitter cold & whipping wind (of the kind that goes right through you!). I even managed to get some of my walk filmed so I could share another vlog with you today (infused of course with positive vibes & reiki love!). I hope you injoy it :)

Here We Go....!


Music Credit:

  1. Inspirational Audio Logo by FSM Team
  2. Time Rider by FSM Team

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Before you go....If you haven't already voted on the current dpoll for 20k delegation would you please show @steemitbloggers aka #powerhousecreatives your #steemlove & support with your vote? 🙏 We greatly appreciate it!

You can cast your vote here ;)

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank You For Reading & Watching. Your Time, Attention & Support Are Greatly Appreciated. Feedback & Constructive Criticisms Are Always Welcome, Too.

To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


My Actifit Adventures/ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure
Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!
ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!
Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning Active Meditation
Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness
Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk
My Humble Request For Your Support 🙏
Actifit Adventures: My Fantastic Friday Walk & #TrashGirlGo
Actifit Adventures: Soaking up the Sunshine on a Spring-Like Saturday!

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations you have received a manual upvote approximately 50% from @onelovedtube by a curator called @freecrypto

Thanks for bringing such an amazing contents Everytime 😊, appreciated your work :) , keep up the good work 😊

This feedback was posted by freeCrypto through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you so much for your feedback and support 💖 I greatly appreciate it 🙏 Lots of Love & Reiki Hugs!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for bringing us along on your tree-mendously windy winter walk. The video is great and the trees 🌲 are looking fantastic amid all the snow.
The beat you chose is really awesome too. Wishing you a fun and active Wednesday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Eric 😀 Happy Wednesday! 💖

Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to watch my video and share your feedback. That means alot to me 💯 I am so happy you liked the trees and the beat 😎💃 I thought it was a nice fit together too 😋

Sending lots of love your way for a most magical day ahead 🙏

Reiki Hugs! ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63