Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello BeautyFull Beings! Happy Monday Evening!


Time for another dose of #Fitness #Fun & #FreshAir with ACTIFIT!

I invite you to take another vicarious stroll with me around Fryeburg & injoy some positive vibes to start the week with wellness in mind while getting another actifit adventure walk on.

Here We Go....!


Music Credit:

  1. Inspirational (audio logo) by FSM Team
  2. Sparks by Chael

I hope your Monday has been magical! Thank You For Visiting.


To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


My Actifit Adventures/ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure
Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!
ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

So cool combining 2 apps in one!! My challenge to you, put 2 more apps into it... :D Please tag me if you ever do it! :D

😋Love that idea/challenge...

I'm on it and will tag you when its complete 😍😁🙌💯

Thank you BeautyFull! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Those forest & Trees timelapse makes me feel like I'm watching a kind of movie, really it's an amazing view😊😊❤😊

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍😍 Thank You so much 🙏 I am excited you injoyed the view of the nature around me. I also love it so much. Can't wait for the snow to melt so I can really show all the awesomeness 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Your being makes my being happy :]

I would love to hang out with you for a day. &, i Loved the video.

You Rock sis.

Awe you're amazing Bro 🙏💖 Thank you! That would be so freaking awesome! I'm pumped that you loved my video😍. You Rock moree!! 💯😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85