VLOG #1 - Mini Tour of @thereikiforest

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Beauty-Full Beings!

I made my first "vlog" of The Reiki Forest yesterday while the power was out from the storm. I am very (nervous, but...) excited to be stepping outside my comfort zone to record and share this video with you.

It was fun and although I admit I still feel apprehension as I'm uploading to post this...I know there is only one way to overcome a fear...and that is to face it and grow. So, here I am, making progress..even if it's in baby steps!

I am taking action...and that surely counts :)

Thank you for sharing some of your time with me and for watching.

As always ~ Bright Blessings & Reiki Hugs

Namaste


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43