Morning Vlog #5| First Week On Dtube Impressions = No More Content For Youtube

in #dtube6 years ago


Through this video, I will try to explain my decisions regarding stop of content creation for Youtube and prioritization of Dtube

Dtube warms my heart, and I honestly can't wait to connect my future careers with it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice post i like it.

Thank you very much :)

Sharing this insight is really valuable, keep up the good work.

Thx a lot buddy, always feels great when someone appreciates it. Time for me to go to sleep lol

How to sharpen / change the image of You tube.
Talk about what everyone knows and does not like talking.
Greed has no end. Or has it?
Now it seems to be.
Why do you recharge someone else's work with your work?
Dtube corrects an injustice and needs people like you.
Power and Honor!
Just so forward.
Greetings from Croatia!

Excellent video, after saying this, it's not clear to me why people are still trying to make money through Youtube. I mean if someone wants to work with streaming, is it so hard to explore a bit more about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99