Reptilian symbolism at the heights of power | UK Supreme Court Eye

in #dtube5 years ago


In this supporter video I go into symbolism in the UK Supreme Court. Recently I was glancing through Reddit Conspiracy articles and seen the eye symbolism at the UK Supreme Court again. But it was only by chance that I saw something in regards to the carpet patterning and to me it looked like yet more reptilian symbolism. The carpet looks like “egg sacks” or scales, and everything has a green look to it. I had a look into the history of the building, called the Middlesex Guild Hall, and found nothing to explain why everything had a strange green pattern to it including the eye in the middle. I go into this as well as the famous Queen Elizabeth I painting where she is holding a snake as well as some other things in this supporter video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00