Something Strange is happening on 4Chan #QAnon #/pol/

in #dtube7 years ago


Recently a number of people have been looking into the 4Chan poster that goes by the name of QAnon. They posted some interesting things today, which I thought I would comment on.
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I really wanted this #QANON to be legit, but the evidence is underwhelming to say the least. I tried on my own to verify the 1,493 sealed indictments but I could not find a way to search for them. I hate to say it but the Alternative media is getting as bad as the MSM with the spreading of false information. I do enjoy The Outer Light and hope you keep making videos.

Dtube is lagging and I can't load the video. Can you update me on what's happening?

Did you try the option to "download from magnet"?

Came here from YouTube. Keep up the great work, I was hooked with your video on the Vatican symbolism in that theater.
Cheers
YouTube.com/c/altrusiangracemedia

Thank you for all the things you do Ed! Still one of your biggest fans!

Great job!!! Also following you on youtube. this community is starting to hit critical mass!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55