You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video from Wuhan, China, of Coronavirus outbreak

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for this, I watched the entire thing - I had watched some of his content in the past, but it was mainly about censorship in China - I had not seen him in a while so it was great to get this video to look at - I did not know that about "not washing hands" and it was interesting how he had to teach even doctors in China things like " changing clothes" etc., and things like that - thanks for this, going to cite a bit of things in my video when i get back - Also just a note, the news is now saying - that 5 million left Wuhan for the New Year, so like half the city - so we will see i guess in about just over a week the effects of that. Thanks for the vid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42