Sargon of Akkad hit by thrid milkshake in three days

in #dtube5 years ago


In recent times there has been a trend in throwing milkshakes at people they disagree with, instead of engaging in a intelligence debate. The strange thing about this, is now in the UK it is supported fully by the MSM and large corporations like Burger King

🤗 Help support my channel:
❇️ www.subscribestar.com/TheOuterLight
👁 https://www.Patreon.com/TheOuterDark

📄 www.Steemit.com/@TheOuterLight
🎥

Sort:  

Hey Ed, are you aware of how the sjw's are ruining the comic buisness? It has a feminist twist involving milkshakes? I think you might enjoy following this milkshake rabbit hole!

🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰

  • I don't know a lot about it - but I have watched some videos on what people call Comic Gate - I think the world is falling apart everywhere in my opinion - thanks for the vid, will take a look :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 62007.73
    ETH 2389.39
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.49