SOR 2 - Ep: 2 - Playthrough - Fei Long - SF Mod

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The first one I uploaded was a playthrough with Ryu of Street Fighter. The sound for some reason wasn't working. I played this one and it seemed to be working. I guess it was a setting I used to process the audio. I just turned it off and now it actually works.

Well this is my first time playing this game with all these mods. So I will probably do a series of playthroughs of this game with different mods for a while. I think the next one will be with Sagat of Street Fighter.

I hope you guys like the content. Let me know what you think. Let me know if you think I should record myself talking at all or just keep it how it is. I kind of like it without me talking but let me know.

Thanks dtube for letting me be me. I love retro gaming, and this is my favorite game of all time. I know it maybe just nostalgia, but this game is amazing lol.

Hope You All Enjoy!!!! Yezzir

@web-gnar @artzanolino @randowhale @steemgc @grant-vegra @edprivat @qurator

#gaming #retro #resteem #steemgc #love #unity #playthrough


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man that pipe was OP till that fool did a run by shanking lol

hahaha Yeah I timed that wrong lol....I usually never get hit by that stupid shanker lol

Nice game :D Have you played little fighter? :D

No but i will look into that asap lol

that game looks awesome

that game looks cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30