Dc Universe Gameplay - EP: 1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

DCU-EP-1-SS.png

Playing a little bit of DC Universe. One of these days I will play this game and capture it from the beginning. Then do a playthrough of this game. I would love to play this game with some people but I can never find people that actually want to play with others lol.

When I do the playthrough of this game. You will experience the games story from the beginning of what ever mentor I choose. I might end up choosing Batman since with this gameplay I am playing choosing Superman as my mentor. I probably won't go into a whole bunch of detail about other things you can do in the game. Maybe I'll do some extras and deck out my bases and do like a MTV Cribs thing lol. Who knows. With this game I feel like there is so many possibilities of recording gameplay.

Let me know if you play this game and would like to play sometime. I play this game somewhat often. Can't play too often since I work and run a company. Maybe in the future when I start making more money with my content and I can quit one of my jobs and only make this my job. That would be a dream come true.

Well anyway sorry for the rant. Enjoy some gameplay of DC Universe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16