Michael Jackson - Thriller ALBUM REVIEW

in #dtube7 years ago


A classic review of the widest-selling album ever, Michael Jackson's Thriller.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Still easily the best thing you have ever done that I have seen:

And yes, like everyone else I am also blocked by Steve Shives:

steve shives.jpg

Welcome to steemit.

I think @dtube should make the videos embed by default in the post instead of showing a picture that needs to be clicked in order to view the video. Great review anyway!

Wouldn't this just require work on the part of Steemit? I completely agree though.

Completely agree, I think this is eventually going to come!

Guuud classic. Thanks for the review! I'd love to hear from some Motown and their influences over the years.

At last! Suscribed on youtube for a long time ad seeing you here is nice, i hope you, and, of course all of us can make a win-win. BTW! the only song I don't like of this album is The Gorl is Mine, not hate but it doesn't fell like the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60