Sort:  

I love Daft Punk for ages. Good to see that you are now also in steemit. You have just won a new follower.

Hey, I'm doing a radio show saturday about the Steemification of Social Media. Hop on with me! You can find me in Discord if you're interested.

i'll give it some thought. :-)

ive listened to their shows. u'll love it.

*should, you'll love it

Damn, your first day on Steemit and you review one of my top 10 albums ever. You might become my favorite follow.

lol

Great vid. Daft Punk has not only broken new ground musically, but has also composed a ton of great music that is really enjoyable to listen to. Among other things, the Tron 2 soundtrack was woefully underappreciated by critics (perhaps because the movie wasn't well received).

You are one of the few YouTubers whose content I ALWAYS enjoy, I love your Hip Hop reviews, always honest and funny - I always think about when I am about to listen to Lil' Pump, 'My IQ is about to drop by Twenty Points..'
I missed your introduction post, but man oh man am I excited to see you on DTube, the warmest of Welcomes to you @theneedledrop !

thanks for the props! :-)

Damn bro! You're hitting the ground running on Steemit. My first day here and a you are turning out to be a great inspiration already. Keep the punked up reviews coming in.

He already has a huge following on Youtube. I recommend checking out his BROCKHAMPTON review and checking them out. They are gonna be huge.

Welcome to Steemit. Music reviews aren't my thing, but I'll give your stuff a look and maybe come out of it with a few new bands.

I always liked your reviews. You give us some insights that else we would not think about.
Thank you for this and great to have you here!

Favorite reviews on the interwebs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11