You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING: Fed Transcript Reveals Entire Market Will COLLAPSE When Interest Rates Rise!

in #dtube7 years ago

This is exactly what I have been saying consistently. "The Fed is manipulating the stock market!" You've heard me here at The Broken Record GPS and yet I'll continue to be one of the most ridiculed YouTubers out there. Oh well.

I appreciate all of those out there who are taking my information and using it to their advantage. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for revealing the truth.

You're welcome. We all must know the truth.

Who cares what they say. You and I both know that the stock market will crash. The day is coming.

Agreed!

Inflation is rising and this is harmful for bonds market. Moreover, bonds market looks like be waiting for crash - if it will happen, would it be the new beginning of euphoria at stocks market?
GitHub Logo

Perhaps it will allow more funds to move into equities temporarily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56