You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 404: Positive Steem talk #2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I don't think any of your arguments for STEEM are exclusive to STEEM though.

STEEM does have one thing over all other blockchain: it's easy to use. If there is one thing the STEEM blockchain should advertise more, it's SteemConnect. I have SteemConnect set up on my phone with the posting key and whatever website serves as an interface for the STEEM blockchain, the browser will ask me to sign in with SteemConnect. A few seconds later, I'm in!

Compare this with ETH, a day and night difference. EOS is kind of easy to use, but still not comparable to STEEM.

SteemConnect is like the Facebook login button for Web 3.0 and in my opinion should be advertised way more. It's the gateway to all the other applications built on STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47