Thank you for 100 Followers!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

Thank you for following me. I now have one hundred followers on Steemit and I'm very grateful to reach this milestone. This video is a short thank you to all who have followed me so far. I look forward to creating more videos and written posts and connecting with more of you in the Steem-osphere.

Thanks for watching! Please follow, resteem and upvote.

STEEM ON!

Best wishes,

Mike

If you want to follow me elsewhere please use the links below:

Website:
marketingfundamentals.com

Socials:
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram

Educational:
Amazon
Udemy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here's to making it 200!!

@artking - Thanks! Yes, we will make it there and beyond! Thanks for following. I have followed back.

@maxzoom51 - Thanks, I agree. I will set my sights on two hundred now. I have followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44