Review - Markdown Course by @sumatranate

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

This video is my review of a Markdown Course I discovered here on Steemit. Click on the picture to watch my video review. Spoiler alert: It is a good course and I think you should study it to enhance your understanding and use of Markdown. A big thank you to @sumatranate for making the course.

Thanks for watching!

SteemitfooterU5dt1bLY48Xxk4o1dYmJX42xH9PqvN9_1680x8400.png

STEEM ON!

Best wishes,

Mike

If you want to follow me elsewhere please use the links below:

Website:
marketingfundamentals.com

Socials:
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram

Educational:
Amazon
Udemy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is an honor to be featured in your DTube video. Thank you for your kind words. I am excited that the course has been able to help you, and I hope that I can help out many more people.

And by the way, you said my name correctly!

Blessings,
@sumatranate

@sumatranate - You're welcome. Thanks for the course and I'm glad that I said your name correctly! Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45