Putting the 'Social' back into Social Network

in #dtube7 years ago


Putting the 'Social' back into Social Network

Hello Steemians,

I can see that many of us are busy with online networking here on Steemit. I can lots of messages via blog posts, Steemit Chat and Discord. This is a great start but in my view there is nothing better than meeting up in real life.

My video is about this single thought. I hope that you like it and it inspires you to meet up in real life with Steemians in your city.

Thanks for watching!

SteemitfooterU5dt1bLY48Xxk4o1dYmJX42xH9PqvN9_1680x8400.png

STEEM ON!

Best wishes,

Mike

If you want to follow me elsewhere please use the links below:

Website:
marketingfundamentals.com

Socials:
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram

Educational:
Amazon
Udemy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45