Steemit Diary: Week 4 - "Buy the Dips!"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Week 4 - "Buy the Dips!"

I have decided to keep a video diary of my progress on Steemit. I use other Social Media professionally but on Steemit I am very much a minnow and 'starting from the bottom'.

I thought it would be fun to document my journey and hopefully chart my progress week by week. During week 4 I officially became Plankton - according to Busy. https://busy.org/@themikepitt

This can then serve at least two uses; to motivate and inspire other minnows on their journey and to help me by tracking my progress. Sometimes your achievements are only noticeable when you take time to reflect on the progress that you've made.

I hope this video diary is of wider interest to other Steemit users too. As I get deeper into Steemit and cryptocurrency I will share my new thoughts and actions via my Steemit Diary here on DTube.

During Week 4 I gained some more followers and had some quite successful posts. One of my posts made the Trending Page and the Hot Videos Page which will mean more SBD and Steem. My account value is up again from last week. In terms of cryptocurrency investments the market crash enabled me to 'buy the dips' and I used fiat currency to do this. 'Buy the dips' is the theme for this week.

Let me know your thoughts on my 4th week on Steemit in the comments section below. I look forward to reading them. If you like this video please subscribe to ensure you see the next instalment.

SteemitfooterU5dt1bLY48Xxk4o1dYmJX42xH9PqvN9_1680x8400.png

STEEM ON!

Best wishes,

Mike

If you want to follow me elsewhere please use the links below:

Website:
marketingfundamentals.com

Socials:
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram

Educational:
Amazon
Udemy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@wham - Thanks for this comment and for following. Now following back.

Lucky you lol, never give up and is good to give back what you get from the people once help u.

@jacksonoskele - Thanks. Let's take steps forward together. There are many opportunities with cryptocurrencies in this brave new decentralised world! Steem on.

@sumsum007 - Thanks for watching. I appreciate it. Have a great weekend.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45