Request: Instant Messaging for DTube and Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

Request: Instant Messaging for DTube and Steemit.

You can watch the video by clicking on the picture.

One feature that I would love to see added to Steemit and DTube is Instant Messaging. I discuss this feature in the video.

Would you like to see instant messaging on Steemit? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below. FYI - I know that you can send private messages via Steemit Chat and Discord.

Thanks for watching! Please follow, resteem and upvote.

STEEM ON!

Best wishes,

Mike

If you want to follow me elsewhere please use the links below:

Website:
marketingfundamentals.com

Socials:
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram

Educational:
Amazon
Udemy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, that is really lacking. I find no way to send you a message only through dTube. Just expected there to be such a function.

Hi @feryaz - Yes, I hope that the Steemit / DTube development team integrate it into the platform soon. Please resteem to spread the word. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37