How to Avoid Burnout on Steemit & DTube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians,

I hope you are well and are enjoying your Steemit and DTube experience. In this video I discuss my recommended tips for avoiding burnout on Steemit and DTube. The term 'Burnout' was first used in the 1970s by the American psychologist Herbert Freudenberger to describe severe stress and fatigue.

I believe Burnout is factor contributing to Steemit users leaving the platform or not remaining active. At the beginning, new Steemians direct a lot of energy and enthusiasm towards establishing themselves on the Steemit platform. However, I think many place too much pressure on themselves in their attempt to 'catch up' with more established Steemians.

In my video I share 3 tips for Steemians to avoid burning out. We already have around half a millions users of the Steemit platform but only around 10% are active users. Hopefully my tips can help increase the number of active users of Steemit and DTube.

I hope you find my video helpful.

Let me know your thoughts on my Steemit Burnout in the comments section below. I look forward to reading them. If you like this video please subscribe to ensure you see my next video.

Thanks for watching! Please follow, resteem and upvote.

STEEM ON!

Best wishes,

Mike

If you want to follow me elsewhere please use the links below:

Website:
marketingfundamentals.com

Socials:
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram

Educational:
Amazon
Udemy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks @yokozuna . I will. Have a great week. :-)

Thanks for taking the time to watch, guys. I appreciate it. Feel free to resteem and spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45