Dollar Store VS Sephora Eye Shadow Palette!

in #dtube7 years ago


Today I am going to use the L.A. Colors Natural Darling Pocket Eye Palette and compare it to the Sephora Vintage Filter Eye Shadow Palette. They have similar colors and I wanted if they I could use both of them together. Please comment below if you have used either one of these products and what you thought of them. If there is any other product you want me to do a video on or something you want me to try please leave that suggestion in the comments as well! Thank you for watching!

Link for the Sephora Vintage Filter Eye Shadow Palette:
http://amzn.to/2taivW3
See a list of my favorite makeup here: https://goo.gl/Xp1BtX

Have a great day!

Music By:
Elektronomia - Sky High ccmusic.co.mp3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Both sets seem like quality gifts for presents. Wish I would have saw them sooner. I'll have to pick up a few of each this year. They look really good on you. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for watching and subscribing! I really like both of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55