The Perfect Winter Experience? - dTube Travel Vlog #1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is the first travel vlog I'm sharing on dTube!

I have been a full-time YouTuber for the past few years and now I'm going to be sharing all of my videos on dTube too, hopefully bringing more people to the platform!

romania mocanita railway (2).png

In this video we travelled to Viseu de Sus to try the Mocănița Steam Train for the first time. As we woke up we realised it was snowing.. you won't believe some of the views!

I'd highly recommend this to anyone planning to come to Romania.

If you enjoyed this video the please remember to upvote and comment below.

twitter thelifeofjord.png

Thanks for watching!

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice picture

Thanks, there's a video there too :)

I shared your post

Stunning! Are you guys always traveling? What's your website?

Yes I've been travelling the world continuously for the past few years while running a YouTube channel and blog - travelcontinuously.com.
Both links are in the post above and in my profile :)

Followed!

Hello @thelifeofjord where was this place???
I want to go there...

Its in the North of Romania, in a village called Viseu de Sus. You can drive there or get a bus from Cluj-Napoca

Beautiful, flights from Europe to Romania are at such a great prices, I think I will add this to my list for 2018! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for commenting. I've heard its just as good in summer too!

It's like a fantasy novel scene.
Fantastic.gif

haha yeah it kind of felt like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73