YouTube vs. DTube - Why The Reward System is SO MUCH Better | D57

in #dtube6 years ago


I've been on YouTube for a few years now and DTube since October.

I've had time to try out earning through YouTube's Adsense and also been fortunate enough to receive rewards from DTube for the past 9 months.

These are my thoughts on how each platform rewards new users.

Thanks for watching,
Jord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

True. Thanks for the video and the explanation.

Nice one bro...thanks for the video

So what exactly does "based on a blockchain" mean here? I think I know the basics of how a blockchain works, but how does it apply here,

This is my first time on DTube, and after having massive issues with youtube previously, I think I'm converted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82