LEARNING EVERY DAY on DTUBE - DTube Vlog #9

in #dtube6 years ago


Each day I'm learning more about creating videos and gaining more confidence.

What would you like to hear about?

Let me know below!

Thanks for watching,
Jacqui


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is my Mums 9th DTube video (that was meant to go on her channel).

Since I accidentally uploaded it here then enjoy it instead and don't forget to follow @jacquisjournal 😅😁

Your Mum has a great personality :) Keep up the good work...both of you, haha.

This is quite inspiring! I've just uploaded my first vid. I feel a bit goofy on camera, but I have a goal to hit $100 per day on DTube! Wish me luck, and keep up the great work in these vids:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59