Inside an Empty North Korean Airport

in #dtube5 years ago


I had to fly out of the Pyongyang airport and needed two North Korean guides to take me there. Then when I arrived, the airport was completely empty and I was the only one inside. Bizarre experience with Air Koryo flying me back to Beijing.

I was on a guided tour to North Korea with a company called Young Pioneer Tours. You can book here - http://bit.ly/2IX3imw
(use code JordDPRK for a free T-Shirt).

This video series is NOT a political commentary. It is only meant to document what it’s like to travel to North Korea (DPRK) in 2019.

I can only show you what I am shown myself.

#NorthKorea #Pyongyang

Music by Musicbed (click for free trial) - http://bit.ly/2O555pk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damnnn. That is creepy. It blows my mind. What a fascinating and insane world that is DRNC... All that effort to make it all look like a normal airport. You think they just preparing everything for the day they join the rest of the world as a normal country. Thanks for this video. Wish my upvote was worth more this was a great video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82