1st Time Trying Classical Music On The Ukulele - Fur Elise by Ludwig van Beethoven

in #dtube5 years ago


Good Morning You Beautiful Peeps!

My voice is super raspy thanks to the cold I have been having for some days now, but guess what?! I found a silverlining to this situation 🤣

My boys too. Mommy is not yelling 🤣

As for my silverlining, it pushed me to try on classical music on the ukulele 💥

Aaannnddd....that is not all. I am also learning how to read a sheet music. Well, somewhat 😁

In short, yeah, I cannot sing lol Cannot even talk much actually, so bye bye sing along to the ukulele for the time being, boo-hoo 😅

So here is ny 1st video trying to learn on how to read a sheet music and played it on the ukulele, with Fur Elise ❤

#dtube #steem #ukulele #cryptocurrency


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

everything is about practice and patience.
keep improving :D
regards from belize!

That cold I have it to and major headaches

hope you are better now!

am still chugging antibiotics lol

It sounds so cute on a ukelele XD

Get better soon :)

Hola @thekitchenfairy, que bien me gustó mucho, gracias por compartirlo.
alegria.jpg
Hello @thekitchenfairy, I liked it very much, thank you for sharing it.

muchas gracias!

Congratulations Mama! This post has been curated and featured in @steemitmamas Midweek Delights.

To view your post along with other great selections please visit: SteemitMamas' MidWeek Delights #8 || Of Simple Soups, A Mother's Thoughts & Playing The Ukulele.

*You will also receive a 100% upvote from @steemitmamas once a day, for a week to show our appreciation and to encourage you to keep giving us more quality posts. *

If you are a mom, expecting mom, stepmom, an adoptive mom or grandma, please consider this an invitation to join us on Discord by clicking on the banner.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Cute melody I would say. =) always pleasurable to hear you play.

thank you, Jadeline!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77