You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Underwrite a $50 Million Dollar Real Estate Deal

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

@grantcardone Really interesting opportunities you have with Cardone Capital. I pray one day I will be able to invest my crypto into real estate, I am doing my research still and trying to learn as much as I can about the space. I am also trying to think about what possible applications Steem and the blockchain could have for real estate related investing and marketing. My passions are computers, trading/investing and tech related stuff but I have always had an interest in real estate. I am going to invest more of my time into learning as much as I can from you over the coming years.

Sort:  

Most of my life I have studied how the wealthy have amassed tremendous fortunes. I saw how many wealthy families— the railroad titans, oil barons, steel magnates, farmers, ranchers, car dealers and real estate moguls had accumulated real estate over time while earning income in the process. There are many indications that multi-family apartment investments will continue to be great:

-75 million Baby Boomers are headed into retirement
-Many of today’s apartment complexes may be converted to retirement communities in the future
-Many millennials aren’t buying homes
-It’s getting more expensive to build new apartment units

There are over 45 trillion dollars in retirement accounts in the US retirement accounts. Apartments are safe vehicles for those retiring who desire control of their retirement dollars and want to be responsible for those retirement dollars. Apartments, bought at the right price, in the right location will provide positive cash flow, appreciation, and peace of mind. Much more to come in my upcoming Real Estate Booklet

Very true I too believe multi-family apartment investments are a very smart move and the way of the future. The demand for apartments is only going to increase as cities grow into megacitys and city life becomes more common for the average person. I am a Millennial and personally I would rather put my money in a multi-family apartment investment vs tying all my money up in a single home. Although it would be great to own a nice home one day and call it my own..."Rent where you live, own what you can rent" is something I think I agree with at this point in my life and am beginning to understand. Looking forward to the Real Estate Booklet brother @grantcardone

True, I agree with this fact;

"Rent where you live, own what you can rent"

I hope to get a place of mine soon also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40