Character Introduction: Greg

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello Waspies!

Uh...what's a waspy? Well Steemit peeps, a Waspy is what I call my fans on YouTube! It originated out of the word "waspish" which fit nicely into the Ebeneezer Scrooge "Bah Humbug" world.

Maybe you aren't one yet, but I hope by looking more into my page/ account you will start to love what I do!

Perhaps you are new to The Humbug, or you happened to stumble across my page/account and have no idea what you are getting yourself into!

Well first of all let me say, that you have come across a comedy channel.

On this channel there are many people who make appearances!
Since tomorrow I will be releasing the first video with Greg on this platform... I wanted to introduce Greg to you.

2018-02-08.jpg

Greg is a teenager who loves videogames - a lot. He's been told that he has severe anger issues but that doesn't stop him from giving his honest opinion to anyone who asks. Many of his opinions are summed up with the fact that "people are stupid." Of course, none are more stupid than his mother, Sandra -the bain of his existence.

Greg is never seen without his black hoodie, his dark green tuque and his headphones. He also refuses to shave his stache.

Stay tuned for Greg Grumbles.

Finger Guns!
Alexandra (The Humbug)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43