You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Pipe Dreams Come Alive

in #dtube7 years ago

@humanearl,
This is how I am managing! My target is to go back to my home village and spend my time there. So, I got a road map! I am doing the job and my wife looks my son and she will be an active STEEMIAN!
I will do my best when I get a free time! In 2020 I will be at home village and will make a good income source at that moment!
Therefore, better one do a job and partial STEEMIAN and one become an active STEEMIAN!
It will deduct risk and it will make a decent income! This is how I believe it till 2020!

Cheers~

Sort:  

That's so cool @theguruasia. Steemit is helping so many people to do well. I say go for it. You can do it. Nothing is impossible. If you need help on your journey let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56