You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Get To Wake Up & Do This Everyday

in #dtube6 years ago

@humanearl,
After all it's family! Hat off bro, what you said, this is what we all looking for! I am going to the job early morning! My 3 years son is awaiting at home in evening to see me. Then he is not leaving me and not giving me a chance to do steemit also! But after all it's our true life! They need our love, yeah not much like you do, but i also handling the same role!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I know people's work situations can keep them from family. It's good that we take advantage of the time we do have to spend it with them and enjoy it. Man I know how it feels to have your little one not want to let you go. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40