You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Finding Your Purpose In Life Have To Be So Difficult?

in #dtube7 years ago

@humanearl,
Friend shall I say this is a mind blowing article. The huge inspiration you brought out by this article and it leads us to be humans and be people with rich hearts.
For me we all are bounded our freedom with f*cking jobs. But with your article actually I want to feel the freedom. Of course I want to have a life as it is. Freedom yeah that what I am seeking for. With your articles you are leading us to that freedom. That's what we all need. Thank you friend. This is a very valuable post for me.

Cheers~

Sort:  

What I would love is for everybody to use their talents. Unfortunately many forces and the system is aiming to keep people from doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45