You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Vlog By FullTimeGeek

in #dtube6 years ago

@fulltimegeek,
Dear Sir, the person that bought your STEEM DELEGATION as @littleboy is treating myself and abusing your voting power! If you can please help me.

Sir this is the link to my post, not a spam or scam

~TheGuruAsia

Sort:  

You sure think copy pasting from scripture with a image will get you $$$? You got all those high rewards because of a corrupt dolphin. I downvoted you to reverse them. Your copypasta posts aren't worth a cent.

Hey little mind,
I am not a person who self upvote my posts and comments.

@fulltimegeek,
This guy is abusing your delegation! Please consider!

Hope to here your kind and quick attention on this matter as soon as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94