The All New TG12 Live Stream - Episode 1 - Belief

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch The All New TG12 Live Stream - Episode 1 - Belief video on DTube


Do you truly believe in both yourself and the path you are travelling? what are some of the things that make it easy to come off the rails? I attempt to answer a few of these questions!
Also, a few mixing methodologies and a whole lot of swearing, definitely not a family-friendly show!

Please support me on patreon, go to www.patreon.com/thegrandtwelve and donate to keep the lights on, alternatively you can buy me a beer by sending some cash through PayPal. My email is [email protected] for any PayPal payments, and if you just want to hit me up with some questions.

Thank you, enjoy the stream!

LoveAndLight

TheGrandTwelve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36