Acustica Tan, Soundtoys Devil-Loc And T-Racks Black 76 - Some of my favourite plugins for compression

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Acustica Tan, Soundtoys Devil-Loc And T-Racks Black 76 - Some of my favourite plugins for compression video on DTube


Three compressors I use for basic balancing duties and clean vocal compression. I love the sound of Devil-Loc For parallel Drum Compression!
Loads more tutorials coming. Check out my youtube channel here youtube.com/user/thegrandtwelve, I'm on twitter too, search for thegrandtwelve.
Don't forget, you can donate to my path on patreon, patreon.com/thegrandtwelve and PayPal me some cash if you feel inclined! [email protected] for PayPal donations and general messages.
Thanks again for watching! spread this video like wildfire, please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66