You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wealthy Gambit Splinterlands Tournament!

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh no, got to hate just missing a tournament! Half the time they are in the early morning for me and I can't get in, or I don't bother to check as I get busy. Good to see you on @battlegames though.

Sort:  

YES!!! It was too funny but yeah I was mad too like a kid, LOL!!! Hey at least I was not at my PC and was really busy you know, like sometimes I have missed them and was right there on my PC! I like the notices they have now though that makes it better! I will catch another one and at leats the rentals are so cheap wow- I got a 20 day gold rental summoner for like $2+ that is so cheap! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44